Club Contacts

PSG Academy Plantation Soccer Board Members

PAL Soccer Commissioner

Lee Levenberg

954 558 3080

LLevenberg@plantationfc.com

President

Mike Williams

954 249 8100

MWilliams@plantationfc.com

Registrar

Lora Schemel (U9-U12)

954 829 3575

LSchemel@plantationfc.com

Registrar

Bryan O’Toole (U13- U18)

954 336 7788

BOToole@plantationfc.com

Uniform Coordinator

Natasha Burket

786 390 0046

natburkett@me.com

SFU Rep

Scott Tripp

954 579 6374

STripp@plantationfc.com

PSG Academy Plantation Administration

Bookkeeper

Debbie Perry

954 298 9396

DPerry@plantationfc.com

Website

Kévin Bretécher

 

kevin@psgacademyflorida.com

Referee Assignor

Scott Tripp

954 579 6374

STripp@plantationfc.com

Concession Manager

Chris Ramirez

954 446 5764

CRamirez@plantationfc.com

Tournament Director

Billy Rivera

786 351 4394

tournaments@plantationfc.com

PSG Academy Plantation Coaching Staff

Director of Coaching

Anis Jerbi

954 397 2342

AJerbi@plantationfc.com

Girls Coordinator

Bill Ramos

954 448 3569

BRamos@plantationfc.com

Boys Coordinator

Dmitri Lavrinovic

786 381 9760

dmitri@psgacademyflorida.com

Website: www.plantationfc.com Email: contact@psgacademyplantation.com

 Address:

PSG Academy Plantation

9840 NW 10th St
Plantation, FL 33322